Welcome to the Cave Diver's Forum.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Default State of the art, LINE ARROW HOLDERS!

You read that right, line arrow holders! What the heck is it? Its a holder, for line arrows! I've named it the "Quiver" as I thought that was pretty slick.

Joking aside, I have 7 of these bad boys left. I came up with the idea a few months ago, worked through about 6 different prototypes and now have a pretty sweet vessel, still some what a prototype though as they're all 3D printed. I've been using mine for over 4 months now with no issues. I've been putting it through the ringer in TAG caves, mud, silt, low nasty stuff. The holder itself is very robust and is a much easier, streamlined, and safe means to hold your line arrows. I've given these out to numerous divers and have had excellent feedback regarding them.

Reason I am just now bringing them forward is I have a drysuit to pick up and need to get some funds together to make sure I can pick it up in a week! These work excellent in pockets, on scooters, on webbing, flashlights, with gloves, and in nearly any condition. One handed dispense and return, holds a max of 6 arrows comfortably. Springs are stainless steel.

Let me know if you have any questions. Looking for $30/each shipped to the lower 48.

Here's a video of it in action:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbI5...ature=youtu.be
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0937.JPG
Views:	420
Size:	2.24 MB
ID:	16740   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0938.JPG
Views:	374
Size:	1.73 MB
ID:	16741   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_5855.JPG
Views:	368
Size:	665.8 KB
ID:	16742   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_5871.JPG
Views:	296
Size:	605.9 KB
ID:	16743   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_6124.JPG
Views:	328
Size:	866.6 KB
ID:	16744  

Administrator Forum Admin

I have one of these, and they are slick

Forrest Wilson (with 2 Rs)